Sorry if your information is not quite current. We’d love to keep up (no, you are not forgotten!),
so could you send us your updated coordinates and web link?
Thanks, CB



Angela Magnuson 2009-2021
Junior Research Operations Manager, Harvard Medical School, Boston,MA

Raul German Spallanzani 2015-2021
Senior Scientist, Autoimmunity, KSQ Therapeutics, Inc. Cambridge, MA

Yanbo Zhang 2015-2020
Scientist, Cygnal Therapeutics, Cambridge, MA

Chaoran Li 2014-2019
Assistant Professor, Emory University, Atlanta, GA.

Evgeny Kiner 2014-2019
Scientist, Immunai, New York, NY

Alvin Pratama 2015-2019
Scientist, Torque Therapeutics, Cambridge, MA

Jonatan Tunsel 2015-2019
Senior Scientist, Autoimmunity, KSQ Therapeutics, Inc. Cambridge, MA

Kushagra Bansal 2011-2018
Assistant Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, India

Joanna Dispirito 2014- 2018
Senior Scientist. Rheos Medicines, Cambridge, USA

Marisella Panduro 2013-2018
Scientist, Surface Oncology, Cambridge, USA

Ho-keun Kwon 2011-2017
Postdoctoral fellow, Harvard Medical School

Nissan Yissachar 2011-2017
Principal Investigator, Senior Lecturer
Laboratory for Host-Microbiome Interactions, The Mina and Everard Goodman Faculty of Life Sciences, Bar-Ilan University, Ramat-Gan, Israel, 5290002

Xin Chen 2015-2017

Kathy Wang 2015-2017
Completing MD training, Harvard Medical School

Lindsay Kua 2013-2017
Postdoctoral fellow

James Mohan 2012-2017
Senior Scientist,
Surface Oncology, Cambridge, USA

Devan Moodley 2011-2016
Senior Scientist, Surface Oncology, Inc. Cambridge, MA

Fabien Depis 2012-2016
Senior Scientist, Immuno-Oncology, Discovery at Jounce Therapeutics, Inc. Cambridge, MA

Michael  Silvermann 2011-2016
Principal Investigator, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, Philadelphia. PA

Tze Guan Tan 2011-2016
Research Fellow, Singapore Immunology Network.

Esen Sefik 2010-2015
Postdoctoral Fellow, Yale University

Julia Schanin 2013-2015
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, University of California, San Francisco, CA.

Noriyuki Fujikado  2010-2015   fujikado_noriyuki@lilly.com
Research Scientist, Biomedicine/Bone/Autoimmune Products, Medical Liaison, Medical Science, Medical Development Unit. Eli Lilly. Tokyo, Japan

Matthew Meredith 2012-2014
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, University of Minnesota, MN.

Dapeng Yan 2013-2015
Principal Investigator, Shanghai Medical College, Fudan U., Shanghai,China

Wilson Kuswanto 2012-2015
Residency, Stanford U. Medical Center

Dalia Burzyn
Scientist, Jounce Therapeutics. Boston, MA

Di Wang 2012-2014
Asst. Professor, Zhejiang U., China

Dmitryi Kolodin 2009-2014
Associate at McKinsey & Company, Los Angeles, CA.

Jonathan Sitrin 2010-2014
Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Genentech, San Francisco, CA.

Siyoung Yang 2010-2014
Senior Researcher, Aging Research Center, Korea Research Institute Bioscience and Biotechnology (KRIBB), Daejeon, Korea

Wenxian Fu 2007-2013 w3fu@ucsd.edu
Assistant Professor, University of California, San Diego, CA.

Ting Feng 2010-2013
Associate Consultant at IMS Consulting Group, Shanghai City, China.

Ayla Ergun 2009-2013
Bioinformatic Scientist, MGH, Department of Molecular Biology. Boston, MA.

Michael Mingueneau 2009-2013
Research Scientist, Biogen- Idec, Cambridge, MA

Daniela Cipolletta 2007-2012 daniela.cipolletta@amgen.com
Scientist, Therapeutic Innovation Unit, Amgen, Cambridge, MA

Graeme Doran 2009-2012 gdoran@pathogenica.com
Chief Scientific Officer, Pathogenica, Cambridge, MA.

Hui-Min Chen 2009-2012

Li Li 2009-2012 lil@abbott.com
Senior Scientist, Abbott. Worcester, MA.

Martin Kriegel 2009-2012 martin.kriegel@yale.edu
Assistant Professor of Immunobiology and of Medicine (Rheumatology); Department of Immunobiology; Yale University School of Medicine, CT, USA

Jaime Darce 2006-2012 jaime.darce@cellsignaling.com
Scientist, Cell Signaling Technologies, USA. Ei Wakamatsu ewakamatsu@rs.tus.ac.jp
Research Institute for Biomedical Sciences, Tokyo University of Science, 2669 Yamasaki, Noda, Japan.

Jason Gaglia 2006-2011 jason.gaglia@joslin.harvard.edu
Joslin Diabetes Center, Boston, MA.

Anna-Morena D'alise 2007-2011
Research Scientist, Okairos, Rome, Italy.

Matthieu Giraud 2007-2011 matthieu.giraud@inserm.fr
Group leader, Cochin Institute, Paris, France

Jakub Abramson 2005-2010 Jakub Abramsonjakub.abramson@weizmann.ac.il
Dept. of Immunology, Weizmann Institute of Science, 76100 Rehovot, ISRAEL.

Michael Wilson 2008-2010
Instructor, MGH, Boston, MA

Jonathan Hill 2005-2010
Scientist, Tempero Pharmaceuticals

Jared Lopes 2008-2010
Scientist, Alkermes, Inc., Waltham, USA

Wenyu Jiang 2003-2010

Marlys Fasset 2003-2009
Assistant Clinical Professor (Dermatology) and Post-Doctoral Research Fellow (Immunology), UCSF

Junko Nishio 2002-2010 nishioj@m.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Department of Immunology, University of Tokyo, Hongo 7-3-1, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo, Japan 113-0033
phone 81-3-5841-3373

Leo Iwai 2005-2010 leo.iwai@butantan.gov.br
Research Scientist, Special Laboratory of Applied Toxinology, Center of Toxins, Immune Response and Cell Signaling LETA/CETICS, Instituto Butantan, Av. Vital Brasil, 1500, CEP 05503-000, São Paulo, Brazil.
Partner: Gramas Nobre, São Paulo, Brazil.

Andrew Koh 2006-2010 ashkoh@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Research fellow, Stanford University, CA.

Hirotsugu Suwanai 2006-2009
University of Tokyo Hospital, Department of Diabetes and Metabolism, Japan

Markus Feuerer 2004-2010 m.feuerer@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Head, Immune Tolerance (D100), Helmholtz Young Investigator, Tumor Immunology Program German Cancer Research Center Im Neuenheimer Feld 280 69120 Heidelberg Germany

Marlys Fasset 2004-2009
MD student Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA USA

Mireia Guerau Arellano 2005-2008 mireia.guerau@osumc.edu
Assistant professor, Ohio State University Medical Center, Columbus, OH

Alyssa Johnsen 2004-2009 ajohnsen@exchange.upenn.edu
Research Scientist, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Irina Gavanescu 2002-2008
Medical Resident, Cambridge Health Alliance, Cambridge, MA USA

Dita Mayerova 2005-2008 
Anesthesia Resident, St Elizabeth's medical Center, Brookline, MA

Daniel Gray 2005-2008
Senior Postdoctoral Fellow, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute, Melbourne, Australia

Tracy Heng 2007-2008
Senior Postdoctoral Fellow, Monash Immunology and Stem Cell Laboratories, Melbourne, Australia

Sokol Haxhinasto 2004-2008
Associate Director, Immunology and Inflammation, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Tarrytown, NY

Vincent Butty 2002-2008 vbutty@mit.edu
Research Scientist, Bio Microcenter, MIT Biology, Cambridge, MA, USA

Jonathan Jacobs 2003-2007
UCLA, CA, USA

Jennifer Villasenor 2003-2007

Paul Monach 2002-2007 pmonach@bu.edu
Vasculitis Center, E5 715 Albany St. Boston, MA 02118

Emily Venanzi 2001-2007

Haochu Huang 2001-2007 hhuang@bsd.uchicago.edu
Knapp Center for Lupus and Immunology Research, University of Chicago, 924 E 57th St, Rm R412 Chicago, IL 60637

Jamie Wong 2002-2007
Senior Scientist, Discovery Research, Jounce Therapeutics, Cambridge, Ma, USA.

Bryce Binstadt 2003-2007 binstadt@umn.edu
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Rheumatology, University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Zhibin Chen 2001-2006 zchen@med.miami.edu
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
RMSB, Rm. 3035 University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, 1600 NW 10th Ave. Miami, FL 33136

John Luckey 2003 -2006
Instructor in Pathology, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA, USA

Reinhart Obst 1998-2006 reinhard.obst@med.uni-muenchen.de
Institute for Immunology, LMU, Munich, Goethestrasse 31, D-80336 Munich, Germany

Melanie Rodacki 2004-2005 mrodacki@hucff.ufrj.br
Endocrinologist, professor in medicine (Diabetes and Nutrology Section) at Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ)

Tetsuya Yamagata 2000-2005 tyamagata@temperopharma.com
Senior Scientist, Tempero Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Cambridge, MA , USA.

Linh Nguyen 2002- 2005 LNguyen@uhnresearch.ca
Head ofTranslational Immunotherapy, The Campbell Family Institute for Breast Cancer Research, Toronto, Canada

Phil Holler 2003-2005
Medical Student, University of Illinois College of Medicine, Urbana/Champaign, IL, USA

Gregory Goodwin 2003- 2005
Physician, Children’s Hospital Physicians at South Shore, Weymouth, MA, USA

Ananda Goldrath 2000-2004 agoldrath@ucsd.edu
Assistant Professor; Department of Biological Sciences, University of San Diego, CA, USA

Ann Herman 2000-2004 aherman@gnf.org
Senior Scientist, Genomics Institute of the Novartis Research Foundation, San Diego, CA, USA

Koichiro Ohmura 2000-2004 ohmurako@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor, Department of Rheumatology and Clinical Immunology, Kyoto University, Japan

Stuart Turvey, 2002-2004 sturvey@cw.bc.ca
Assistant Professor, University of British Columbia, BC Children’s Hospital, Vancouver, Canada

Shannon Turley 2000-2004 turley.shannon@gene.com
Principal Scientist Dept. of Cancer Immunology Genentech One DNA Way South San Francisco, CA

Luis Vence 1997-2004 luisv@baylorhealth.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow, Baylor University, Dallas, TX, USA

Laurent Poirot 1996-2004 laurentprt@gmail.com
Project leader, Cellectis Therapeutics, Paris, France.

Hisse M. Van Santen 1996-2004 hvansanten@cbm.csic.es
Senior Scientist, Centro Biologia Molecular ‘Severo Ochoa’ Universidad Autonoma, Madrid, Spain

Mark Anderson 1999-2003
Assistant Professor, University of California-San Francisco, San Francisco, CA, USA

Maria Denis 2001-2003
CEO, Biomedcode SA, 16672 Vari (Athens), Greece

Silvia Zucchelli 2000-2003 silvia.zucchelli@sissa.it
Assistant Professor, University of Eastern Piedmont, Novara (Italy)
Visiting professor, SISSA, Trieste (Italy)
Scientific Board, TransSINE Technologies, RIKEN, Yokohama, (Japan)

Michael Matos 2000-2003
Huggins Hospital, Wolfeboro, NH, USA

Stuart Berzins 2000-2002
Instructor, University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia

Natalia Martin-Orozco, 1998-2002 norozco@bellicum.com
Scientist, Bellicum Pharmaceuticals, Inc, Houston, TX, USA.

Hong Ji, MD 1996-2001 HJI@novonordisk.com
Scientific Director Biomarker, Translational Immunology
Novo Nordisk A/S, Copenhagen, Denmark

Isao Matsumoto, 1998-2001 ismatsu@md.tsukuba.ac.jp
Assistant Professor, University of Tsukuba, Tsukuba-city, Ibaraki, Japan

Jean-Louis Pasquali, 2001-2001 Jean-Louis.Pasquali@hemato-ulp.u-strasbg.fr
Professor, Universite Louis Pasteur; Head, Medical Service, Hopital Civile de Strasbourg, Strasbourg, France

H. Leenders, 1994-2000
Staff Scientist, Entomed, Strasbourg, France

S. Whitfield, 1996-2000
Biotech Analyst, Sydney, Australia

L. Anton, 1998-2000
Senior Scientist, Unidad de Biopolimeros, CNBF, Instituto de Salud Carlos III, Madrid

S. Rojo, 1998-2000
Senior Scientist, Centro de Biologia Molecular “Severo Ochoa,” Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Cantoblanco, Madrid, Spain

Nathalie Labrecque 1994-2000 nathalie.labrecque@umontreal.ca
Professeur, Centre de Recherche Guy-Bernier, Hopital Maisonneuve-Rosemont, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Maria Maccioni, 1998-2000
Professor and Investigador Principal,Centro de Investigaciones en Bioquímica Clínica e Inmunología, University of Cordoba, Argentina

Laszlo Radvanyi, 1998-2000
Senior Vice President for Immuno-oncology, EMD Serono

A. Gonzalez, 1994-2001 antonio.gonzalez.martinez-pedrayo@sergas.es
Senior Scientist, Hospital Clinico Universitario de Santiago, Santiago de Compostela. Spain

Fred Luhder, 1995-1999 fred.luehder@med.uni-goettingen.de
Group leader, Institute for Multiple Sclerosis Research, University of Göttingen, Göttingen, Germany

Petter Hoglund, 1995-1999 petter.hoglund@ki.se
Professor of immunology, Center for Hematology and Regenerative Medicine (HERM),
Department of Medicine Huddinge, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden.

S. Mangialaio, 1995-1999
Staff Scientist, Novartis SA, Basel, Switzerland

Henk Leenders, 1994-1999
Research Scientist, Ventansa SA, Strasbourg, France

Margarida Correia-Neves, 1994-1999 mcorreianeves@ecsaude.uminho.pt
Associate Professor, Immunology and Microbiology, School of Health Sciences, University of Minho, Braga, Portugal

Isabelle Andre, 1993-1998 andre.schmutz@gmail.com
Research Director at INSERM, Necker-Enfants Malades Hospital, Paris, France

S. Williams, 1991-1998
Postdoc, The Scripps Research Institute, La Jolla, CA, USA

Anne Sophie Korganow, 1994-1998
Professor and Department Head, Hopital Civil, Strasbourg

A. Folgori, 1995-1997 folgori@okairos.it
Director, Okairòs, Rome, Italy

Bo Wang,1990-1997 Bo_Wang@med.unc.edu
Assistant Professor, U. of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC, USA

D. Witherden 1993-1997 Deborahw@scripps.edu
Senior Staff Scientist, The Scripps Research Institute, La Jolla, CA, USA

S. Tourne, 1991-1997
Instructor, Faculte de Pharmacie, Tours, France

Ronald Rooke, 1991-1996
Project Director, Oncology, Servier, Croissy, France

K. Spilsbury, 1993-1996
Senior Scientist, Lions Eye Institute, Perth, Australia

S. Chan, 1991-1996
Senior Scientist, IGBMC, Strasbourg, France

N. Nakano 1992-1996
Research Institute for Biological Sciences, University of Tokyo, Japan

J. Katz, 1990-1995 jonathan.katz@cchmc.org
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA.

Toru Miyazaki 1992-1995 tm@m.u-tokyo.jp
Professor, Laboratory of Molecular Biomedicine for Pathologenesis, Disease Biology and Integrative Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, University of Tokyo, Japan

Susan Gilfillan, 1990-1995 susang@pathbox.wustl.edu
Research Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pathology and Immunology, Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, MO, (USA)

Susanna Cardell, 1992-1995
Professor, Dept of Microbiology and Immunology, University of Gothenberg, Sweden

Valerie Kouskoff, 1987-1994 vkouskoff@picr.man.ac.uk
Stem Cell and Haematopoiesis Group Paterson Institute of Cancer Research, Manchester, UK

Keiko Mori 1992-1993
Senior Scientist, Toyama Medical and Pharmaceutical U., Toyama, Japan

Molly Bogue 1990-1993
Research Scientist, Mouse Genome Project, The Jackson Laboratory

Matthias Merkenschlager, 1990-1993
Professor of Cell Biology, imperial college, London

H. Bodmer, 1989-1993
Assistant Prof., University of Oxford, John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford, England

Stephane Viville 1987-1993 viville@igbmc.u-strasbg.fr
Team Leader, IGBMC, Strasbourg viville@igbmc.u-strasbg.fr

Paola Panina 1990-1992
Professore associate, Universita’ Vita-Salute San Raffaele, Milano, Italy

Roberto Mantovani 1988-1992 mantor@unimi.it
Professor, University of Milano, Department of Biomolecular Sciences and Biotechnology, Milano, Italy

Xiao-Yan Li 1987-1992
Research Scientist

Ulrich Pessara 1990-1991
Section Head, Boehringer Mannheim GmbH, Penzberg/Obb, Germany

Nadine Gervois 1989-1991
Instructor, University/CHR of Nantes, Nantes, France

Bing-Yuan Wei 1989-1991
Senior Scientist, BD-Pharmingen, 10975 Torreyana Road, San Diego, California

Kathy Signorelli 1989-1991
Director of Scientific Affairs, Immuno-Rx Inc., Farmingdale, NY, USA

Dominic Cosgrove 1989-1991
Assistant Prof., Boys Town National Research Hospital, Omaha NE, USA

Georges Mer 1989-1991 mer.georges@mayo.edu
Professor, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine in Rochester, MN, USA

Paolo Dellabona 1988-1991 dellabona.paolo@hsr.it
Head of Unit, Experimental Immunology Unit, DIBIT, H. Co-ordinator, Cancer Immunotherapy and Gene Therapy Program, San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Milano, Italy.

Hans-Jorg Fehling 1986-1991
Professor, Institute for Immunology, University of Ulm , Germany

Serge Candeias 1986-1991 serge.candeias@cea.fr
Scientist, Laboratoire de Chimie et Biologie des Métaux, CEA-Grenoble, France

Robert Hooft van Huisjduijnen 1986-1990
Medical Writer, Geneva, Switzerland

Werner Koch 1985-1989 wkoch@dhm.mhn.de
Deutsches Herzzentrum München, Lazarettstraße 36, Munich, Germany

Jan BÖhme
1985-1989
Department of Immunology, The Wenner-Gren Institute, Stockholm University, SE-106 91 Stockholm, Sweden

Arnulf Dorn
1985-1989
Senior Scientist, F. Hoffman-la-Roche, Basel, Switzerland

Jacques Bollekens 1986-1987
Head of Translational Medicine, Research & Early Development, Infectious Diseases, Janssen / J&J, Belgium

Gérard Garcin 1983-1987
Post-doc, DKFZ, Heidelberg, Germany

Didier Landais 1983-1987
Global Head Of Licensing, Servier, Capistrano Beach, California

Mohammed Ayane 1983-1986
Post-doc, Max-Planck Institute for Immunology, Freiburg, Germany